Community Calendar


Tuesday, July 17

• Jonathan Alder Local School District Board of Education, 6:30 p.m., Jonathan Alder High School, Room 228, 9200 U.S. Route 42 S., Plain City.

Thursday, Aug. 2

• Pleasant Valley Joint Fire District, 6:30 p.m., 650 W. Main St., Plain City.

Monday, Aug. 6

• Darby Township Trustees, 6:30 p.m., township hall, 8270 Cemetery Pike, Forest Grove Cemetery, Plain City.

• Canaan Township Board of Trustees, 7 p.m., township building, 8055 U.S. Route 42 S., Plain City.

Monday, Aug. 13

• Jonathan Alder Local School District Board of Education, 6:30 p.m., Jonathan Alder High School, Room 228, 9200 U.S. Route 42 S., Plain City.

Tuesday, Sept. 4

• Darby Township Trustees, 6:30 p.m., township hall, 8270 Cemetery Pike, Forest Grove Cemetery, Plain City.

• Canaan Township Board of Trustees, 7 p.m., township building, 8055 U.S. Route 42 S., Plain City.

Thursday, Sept. 6

• Pleasant Valley Joint Fire District, 6:30 p.m., 650 W. Main St., Plain City.

Monday, Sept. 10

• Jonathan Alder Local School District Board of Education, 6:30 p.m., Jonathan Alder High School, Room 228, 9200 U.S. Route 42 S., Plain City.

Monday, Oct. 1

• Darby Township Trustees, 6:30 p.m., township hall, 8270 Cemetery Pike, Forest Grove Cemetery, Plain City.

• Canaan Township Board of Trustees, 7 p.m., township building, 8055 U.S. Route 42 S., Plain City.

Thursday, Oct. 4

• Pleasant Valley Joint Fire District, 6:30 p.m., 650 W. Main St., Plain City.

Monday, Oct. 8

• Jonathan Alder Local School District Board of Education, 6:30 p.m., Plain City Elementary School, 580 S. Chillicothe St., Plain City.

Thursday, Nov. 1

• Pleasant Valley Joint Fire District, 6:30 p.m., 650 W. Main St., Plain City.

Monday, Nov. 5

• Darby Township Trustees, 6:30 p.m., township hall, 8270 Cemetery Pike, Forest Grove Cemetery, Plain City.

• Canaan Township Board of Trustees, 7 p.m., township building, 8055 U.S. Route 42 S., Plain City.

Monday, Nov. 12

• Jonathan Alder Local School District Board of Education, 6:30 p.m., Jonathan Alder High School, Room 228, 9200 U.S. Route 42 S., Plain City.

Monday, Dec. 3

• Darby Township Trustees, 6:30 p.m., township hall, 8270 Cemetery Pike, Forest Grove Cemetery, Plain City.

• Canaan Township Board of Trustees, 7 p.m., township building, 8055 U.S. Route 42 S., Plain City.

Thursday, Dec. 6

• Pleasant Valley Joint Fire District, 6:30 p.m., 650 W. Main St., Plain City.

Monday, Dec. 10

• Jonathan Alder Local School District Board of Education, 6:30 p.m., Canaan Middle School, 7055 U.S. Route 42 S., Plain City.

Monday, Dec. 17

• Canaan Township Board of Trustees, 7 p.m., township building, 8055 U.S. Route 42 S., Plain City. The purpose of the meeting is to prepare the 2019 budget.